Gabinete Vereador (a) Telefone Facebook Instagram Email
10 Beto Goleiro (51) 3483-9416 betogoleiro.alvorada@gmail.com
11 Rodrigo Schim (51) 3483-9415 vereador rodrigo schim vereadorrodrigoschim@gmail.com
12 Cristiano Oliveira (51) 3483-9447 vereador cristiano oliveira @ver.cristianooliveira cristiano.oliveira.vereador@gmail.com
13 Daniel Bordim (51) 3483-9401 alvorada do povo @danielbordim gabinete.danielbordim@gmail.com
14 Celmir Martello (51) 3483-9413 celmirmartelloDEM @celmirmatello martellogabinete@gmail.com
15 Marquinhos (51) 3483-9448 marcospaulobarbozasilva36@gmail.com
16 Rodrigo Mendes (51) 3483-9402 vereador rodrigo mendes @vereadorrodrigomendes vereadorrodrigomendes@gmail.com
17 Zézo (51) 3483-94912 ver.zezo @ver.zezo ver.zezo@terra.com.br
18 Julio Bala (51) 3483-9414 www.facebook.com/juliobala ver.juliobala@hotmail.com
27 Elias Fernandes (51) 3483-9420 Elias Fernandes @vereador.elias.fernandes eliasfernandes@gmail.com
28 Preto (51) 3483-9440 Preto Bif de Lagos preto12345alvorada@gmail.com
29 Cristiano Schumacher (51) 3483-9432 Vereador Schumacher @SchumacherOficial schumacher.vereador@gmail.com
30 Alexandre Espeto (51) 3483-9435 Vereador Alexandre Espeto vereadorespeto@gmail.com
31 Leandro Tur (51) 3483-9421 ver.leadrotur @leadroturalvorada gabinetevereadorleandrotur@gmail.com
32 Oliane Santos (51) 3483-9446 vereadora oliane santos @Olianesoarezdos vereadora.oliane@gmail.com
33 Professora Nadir (51) 3483-9417 @professoranadir14 nadirmachado14@gmail.com
34 Giovana Thiago (51) 3483-9427 giovana.thiago.944 @vereadoragiovana vereadoragiovana@gmail.com